Return to Pure Rose Nectar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeling beautiful April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Grace from Orange County  
I drink Pure Rose nectar straight from the bottle because it tastes so good and makes me feel beautiful!
When I drink it, a feeling of peace comes over me. It also feels so smooth in my mouth, like I have a silky rose petal on my tongue!
It's truly unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Bruins from Alexandria , LA United States  
I am really enjoying the way it taste, makes my water more enjoyable, and the aroma is amazing, only been using for a week but loving it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: jessica from plymouth, MN United States  
I LOVE Pure Rose Nectar. I discovered this about a month ago. I drink it everyday and have noticed a huge improvement in my mood and feel more positive. It's great in ice water, hibiscus tea, and strawberry orange smoothies. My husband mixes it with his water and takes it to the gym. I'm looking forward to discovering more things its great in. It has also helped lift the winter blues because when you drink it you feel the essence of roses around you. I'm so grateful I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect💕 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Casey from Virginia  
Might sound silly but this bottle of rose nectar is what motivates me to wake up in the morning. I use it as a toner & I put it in my teas, face masks, smoothies, & food! It has helped me alot with my acne & stress. I'm also very pleased with the equality & results that I'm quickly receiving💕 I recommend everyone to bring rose necar into their lives. Oh & Honestly to me... it smells like LYCHEE! Lol Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only rose water I'll purchase in my life! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Maya Dib from Gatineau, Qu├ębec, Canada  
I am absolutely in love with this rose water! It is totally next level compared to other brands... The smell is divine and out of this world. And it makes my skin glow. I use it as a toner (pour it into a little spray bottle), but also I add a tbsp into my water with some liquid chlorophyll extract to make a rejuvenating/beautifying drink. It's very versatile, you can make chia puddings and rose flavoured drinks... It's the BEST!!! Thank you thank you for creating this :) And I love the packaging. Very cute and sturdy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Isabella Anderson from Fargo, North Dakota  
I really love this product! I think it’s so wonderful for my skin and I always felt great when I drank it. Although I can’t afford to get it at the moment so I had to cancel my monthly subscription. I had gotten charged for it already even though I had tried canceling the order. So I emailed purerose about it and they managed to fix it and cancel my monthly subscription within 10 minutes of me emailing them. Absolute best customer service I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin, TX  
I love to start my morning with water, lemon and rose nectar. It is so refreshing and makes me feel incredible from the inside-out. I can tell a huge difference with my skin and my mood. I have recommended it to all of my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
New staple for me! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Marie Nagel from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Rose Nectar is one word... incredible! I've been having so much fun adding it into everything... Almond milk, Chia seed pudding, Banana Ice cream, smoothies, water, and even face masks :) It smells amazing, and I find myself going to my fridge throughout the day to just open the bottle and smell it. I will keep buying it for the health benefits alone. A new staple in my daily routine. Will make a unique gift to give to my family members for christmas too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the product April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kimo from Newport Beach  
Pure Rose is fantastic.  I have been unable to find drinks that are not loaded with sugar.  This product is 100% natural and I simply add a little to water or other sugarless drinks and it adds flavor without any sugar.  When I open the bottle, the scent screams natural.  It reminds me of smelling Eucalyptus or fresh-cut grass.  There is no mistaking the powerful rose smell.  I like to take a small amount onto my tongue, like tasting wine.  Just a small amount is all it takes to make a great rose nectar drink that is different, refreshing, and satisfying.  I have also tried the shots, which are an option.  They are great for taking my Pure Rose wherever I go.  I don't leave home without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ginger from Irvine  
The Pure Rose nectar shot is the perfect size! It comes in a pack of four. Perfect when I'm on the go. I'll take it with me to school, yoga, and volleyball practice. It's the perfect little thing to take before an exam, a volleyball match, or a yoga practice.
You can also add it to your water. It tastes so good!
The four pack comes in a really cute box, and ships quickly.
I keep the empty bottles because they are so cute, they are the perfect travel size, so I put shampoo in them and travel with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items